top of page

Beautiful As Ever...BAE


-The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mode but the true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives the passion that she shows. The beauty of a woman grows with the passing years ~ Audrey Hepburn...

-There is no definition of beauty, but when you can see someone's spirit coming through, something unexplainable, that's beautiful to me ~ Liv Tyler...

“Sometimes people are beautiful. Not in looks. Not in what they say. Just in what they are.”

Beauty is how comfortable you feel inside, and it reflects in your eyes, it is not always something physical...

I want to wish a happy birthday to the very beautiful Crystal Montes, and basically on your birthday I just want to show you how beautiful you are to me, through my eyes not just in your looks but also from within, deep in the heart and soul.

You are most definitely one of the most beautiful women I have encountered and I am honored to have had the most amazing weekend in the Bahamas with such a wonderful individual such as yourself, infact I can honestly say how very lucky I am for that. Thank you for that marvelous unforgetable adventure.

I hope you understand that beauty is not about make up or clothes, true beauty comes from within. You are beautiful and no one has the right to make you feel like you are not.

So just know how beautiful you are to me...

Daze...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page