top of page

RELAX...


So given that it is 420, I want to give you a little glimpse of how I like to spend my time getting medicated. A little balance of THC with some CBD to mellow me out, while I appreciate some cultural lifestyles and enjoy some music and entertainment. Welcome to my world, so just sit back and RELAX...

Cast in order of appearance:

@fadesbydaze

@officialvanyvicious

@terribly_hipster

@natashalove111

@mami_monster

@crysmarie43_

Crew:

Directed by- @fadesbydaze

Assistant Director- @jessweos

Cinematography- @cutinofilms

Edited by- @lbp_productions

Photography- @fleitasphotos

Behind the Scenes- @jne_ent

Huge thank you to @highmerica , @cannabislife , & @bluntedobjects for providing us with some dope Cannabis related accessories.

Also much love to Green Roads ( @greenroadshq ) for having the best quality pharmacist formulated CBD products.

Thank you everyone who helped me put this together...

Thank you for watching.

Daze...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page