top of page

You are my Sunshine...


The Adventure Begins...

"Truth is, I'll never know all there is to know about you just as you will never know all there is to know about me. Humans are by nature too complicated to be understood fully. So, we can choose either to approach our fellow human beings with suspicion or to approach them with an open mind, a dash of optimism and a great deal of candour." ~ Tom Hanks

With that being said on this day that we celebrate what is so called Valentine's Day, I want to share with Crystal Montes that you have brought a bit of SUNSHINE into my life on such cloudy days. I know at times we might have our differences and opinions on certain matters but again who are we kidding no one in this life is perfect. Yes, we are not the same, you are Day and I am clearly Night, but together we can experience this so called LIFE, because the truth of the matter is we wont be here forever, we can only cherish these moments that have been given to us, whether they are good or bad, we can get by them TOGETHER.

Basically, I want to thank you, I want to let you know that I appreciate you and all you have done. You have been there for me when not many people have, you have definitely shown me a different side of things and have brightened up my horizons when it was dark. You truly are a special ray of light.

"When someone shows you who they are, believe them the first time." ~ Maya Angelou

Now, im not saying that everything is happy go lucky between us, because again like I said not everything or everyone is perfect. NO, all I am saying is that I am grateful to have you in my life while I still can because just like the SUN comes up at some point in time it must also come down and set.

I know that you dont have to wait until Valentine's Day to show someone how much they mean to you,

and Im not asking you to be my Valentine. Everyone has someone in their life that keeps them looking forward to another day.

So all I am simply trying to say is, Will you please continue to SHINE your light on me ?

P.s... To all who have read this I hope you too can find a bit of light in your life, but if you havent found it yet, don't worry, it is not the end, the sun will once more rise again tomorrow.

“Everything is going to be fine in the end. If it's not fine it's not the end.” ~ Oscar Wilde

Happy Valentine's Day from the SUNSHINE state...

Much love and Thank you,

Daze..


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page