top of page

Laura...


Woke up on April 7th, on my last day of being in Vegas and I was determined to go see the Boneyard Vegas signs, as I was doing some minor adjustments checking the lighting on my camera so when I enter the museum of historical signs I dont waste any precious time since I only have an hour on this monitored/ guided tour, and there is no photography allowed on the premises unless it is of personal usage only so of course I captured some personal images of my own. Beautiful shots of the gorgeous LAURA who was my host during my stay in Vegas. My intention of these shots was to capture random headshots of her while still getting the vintage signs as background as we walked around on our tour wandering around this museum and she was unaware of me photographing her ( which in reality she did not know ) so in the end it all still worked out perfectly fine. THIS WAS NOT A PHOTOSHOOT... This was a moment captured in time that I will forever cherish...

thank you...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page